Twitter

Bringhurst Primary
Bringhurst Primary@BringhurstPri
  • Michelle Brett RT @mbrett2469: It's Dodgeball December @BringhurstPri and even our Reception children are getting involved and developing their skills @DR
    5 days 18 hours ago.
  • Bringhurst Primary Our Christmas door competition is hotting up... now we just need to decide who chooses the winner at the end of ter… t.co/tLo7SwkDNl
    6 days 12 hours ago.
  • Bringhurst Primary We are looking forward to welcoming some of next year's Reception children to a Christmas Craft session this mornin… t.co/WoOE8bqaPY
    6 days 23 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term 1

Schools open
Schools close

Thursday 30 August 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Term 2

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018       

Term 3

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Schools open
Bank Holiday
Schools close

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

2019/2020

Term 1

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Schools open
Bank Holiday
Schools close

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 7 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020