Twitter

Bringhurst Primary
Bringhurst Primary@BringhurstPri

Events

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Term 1

Schools Open

Schools Close

Thursday 31st August 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Term 2

Schools Open

Schools Close

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3

Schools Open

Schools Close

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Schools Open

Schools Close

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Schools Open

BANK HOLIDAY

Schools Close

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Schools Open

Schools Close

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

2018/2019

Term 1

Schools open
Schools close

Thursday 30 August 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Term 2

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018       

Term 3

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Schools open
Bank Holiday
Schools close

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019